Ontology Catalogs



oeGOV is made up of schemas and several datasets. The Ontology Architecture is based on Modular Component Ontologies using “Named Graphs”. See this post for more details.

A consistent convention has been used for Names and Identifers, as documented on the “Guidelines” page.


The following sets of Ontologies are published at this site:

  1. Government Structure Ontologies
  2. FEA Ontologies
  3. QUDT Ontologies

Each page catalogs a set of ontologies.

Last Updated August 20, 2009

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>